Loading Purplepass...
Symphonic Fanfares
Saturday, November 6th at 7:30pm CST
Online sale ends: 11/06/21 at 6:30pm CST
Kimberly A. Ritsche Auditorium, SCSU
701 1st Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
-= series =-
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets

St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra


St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra


November 6, 2021

7:30 pm Concert, 6:30 pm Pre-concert Discussion

Ritsche Auditorium (Stewart Hall), St. Cloud State University


HyeYoun Jang, conductor – Shannon Sadler, piano


Symphonic Fanfares


Fanfare from La Peri – Paul Dukas

Suite No. 1 for Small Orchestra – Igor Stravinsky

Suite No. 2 for Small Orchestra – Igor Stravinsky

Piano Concerto No. 5 – Ludwig van Beethoven

Additional Information
To ensure the safest possible experience for in-person indoor events, we will require proof of full vaccination or a negative COVID-10 PCR test taken within 72 hours of the event. Masks are required in SCSU buildings and for all St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra events. This policy remains in place until further notice. These protocols are put in place to safely bring as many people back to live St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra events as possible. For more information, please visit our COVID information page.

Presented By

Event starts at 7:30pm
Doors open at 6:15pm

Senior: $20.00
Adult: $25.00
Student: $5.00

All Ages

Kimberly A. Ritsche Auditorium, SCSU<br> 701 1st Avenue South<br> St. Cloud, 56301





Saturday, December 11th

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 26th

Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 23rd

Buy Tickets